Neuer Vorstand des ETK

Hello dear friends of the ETK,

in our general meeting on 11.01.2023 our board was newly elected.
Lara Bornheimer remains chairperson of the ETK. Jan Petershans was replaced by Elias Biehl as first and Rudolf Schröder as second vice-chairman, who now support Mrs. Bornheimer. Fabienne Renckens was also re-elected as treasurer and Furkan Aktas now takes the role as secretary instead of Lukas Müller.

We wish the newly elected ETK board a successful year.

Your ETK