Forschungsschwerpunkt BioComp

Vernetzung der Mitglieder in BioComp 1.0

                                                            PRINCIPAL                                                                  INVESTIGATORS                                         



E-MAIL                                                                                        

FACHBEREICH    

Dr. Holger Becker   h.becker(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biologie
Prof. Dr. Joachim Deitmer deitmer(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biologie 
Prof. Dr. Rolf Diller diller(at)physik.uni-kl.de Physik
Prof. Dr. Nicole Frankenberg-Dinkel

nfranken(at)bio.uni-kl.de

Biologie
Prof. Dr. Eckhard Friauf eckhard.friauf(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biologie 
JunProf. Dr. Christoph Garth garth(at)cs.uni-kl.de Informatik 
Prof. Dr. Matthias Hahn

hahn(at)rhrk.uni-kl.de

Biologie
Prof. Dr. Johannes Herrmann hannes.herrmann(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biologie 
JunProf. Dr. Sandro Keller sandro.keller(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biologie 
Prof. Dr. Stefan Kins s.kins(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biologie 
Dr. Patrick Lang patrick.lang(at)itwm.fraunhofer.de Fraunhofer - ITWM
Dr. Bruce Morgan

morgan(at)bio.uni-kl.de

Biologie
Dr. Torsten Möhlmann moehlmann(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biologie 
Dr. Timo Mühlhaus muehlhaus(at)bio.uni-kl.de Biologie 
Prof. Dr. Markus Nebel nebel(at)cs.uni-kl.de Informatik
Prof. Dr. Ekkehard Neuhaus neuhaus(at)rhrk.uni-kl.de  Biologie 
JunProf. Dr. Jan Riemer jan.riemer(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biologie 
Prof. Dr. Michael Schroda schroda(at)bio.uni-kl.de Biologie 
Prof. Dr. Thorsten Stoeck stoeck(at)rhrk.uni-kl.de Biologie 
Prof. Dr. Christina Surulescu surulescu(at)mathematik.uni-kl.de Mathematik
Prof. Dr. Roland Ulber ulber(at)mv.uni-kl.de Maschinenbau & Verfahrenstechnik
JunProf. Dr. Felix Willmund willmund(at)rhrk.uni-kl.de Biologie
Prof. Dr. Ping Zhang

pzhang(at)eit.uni-kl.de

Elektrotechnik & Informationstechnik


EHEMALIGE mitglieder                                        

E-mail                                        

Fachbereich     

Prof. Dr. Kai Mufflerk.muffler[at]fh-bingen.deBioverfahrenstechnik (FH Bingen)
Zum Seitenanfang