Sonderforschungsbereich für Spitzenforschung in Chemie und Physik

Project Leaders

Aeschlimann, Martin, Prof. Dr.

Department of Physics (TUK)

Project C9

e-Mail: ma@physik.uni-kl.de

homepage: www.physik.uni-kl.de/aeschlimann/

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Becker

Project B8

Technische Universität Kaiserslautern

Fachbereich Chemie

 

sbecker[at]chemie.uni-kl.de

www.chemie.uni-kl.de/ag-becker/sabine-becker/

Bizzarri, Claudia, Dr.

Project B9

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)

Institut für Organische Chemie

claudia.bizzarri@kit.edu

Bräse, Stefan, Prof. Dr.

Institute of Organic Chemistry (KIT)

Project B2

e-Mail: stefan.braese@kit.edu

homepage: www.ioc.kit.edu/braese/

Breher, Frank, Prof. Dr.

Institute of Inorganic Chemistry (KIT)

Project B4

e-Mail: breher@kit.edu

homepage: www.breher.de/

Diller, Rolf, Prof. Dr.

Department of Physics (TUK)

Project C4

e-Mail: diller@physik.uni-kl.de

homepage: www.physik.uni-kl.de/diller/

Fink, Karin, Priv.Doz. Dr.

Institute of Nanotechnology (KIT)

Projects A1, B1

e-Mail: karin.fink@kit.edu

homepage: www.ipc.uni-karlsruhe.de/theochem/

Gerhards, Markus, Prof. Dr.

Department of Chemistry (TUK)

Project C2

e-Mail: gerhards@chemie.uni-kl.de

homepage: www.chemie.uni-kl.de/forschung/pc/gerhards/

Gooßen, Lukas, Prof. Dr.

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Teilprojekt B10

Evonik Chair of Organic Chemistry

E-mail: lukas.goossen@rub.de

Homepage:http://www.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/oc1/goossen

Hornung, Gabriele, Prof. Dr.

TU Kaiserslautern

Teilprojekt Ö

e-Mail: hornung@chemie.uni-kl.de

Webseite: www.chemie.uni-kl.de/fachdidaktik/apl-prof-dr-hornung/

Kappes, Manfred M., Prof. Dr.

Institute of Physical Chemistry (KIT)

Project C6, Z, Ö

e-Mail: manfred.kappes@kit.edu

homepage: www.ipc.uni-karlsruhe.de/mik/

Klopper, Wim, Prof. Dr.

Institute of Physical Chemistry (KIT)

Project C1

e-Mail: klopper@kit.edu

homepage: www.ipc.uni-karlsruhe.de/theochem/

Krüger, Hans-Jörg, Prof. Dr.

Chemistry Department (TUK)

Projects  A4

e-Mail: krueger@chemie.uni-kl.de

homepage: http://www.chemie.uni-kl.de/en/name-der-einrichtung/krueger-group/

Lebedkin, Sergei, Dr.

Institute of Nanotechnology (KIT)

Project C7

e-Mail: sergei.lebedkin@kit.edu

homepage: www.ipc.uni-karlsruhe.de/mik/

Niedner-Schatteburg, Gereon, Prof. Dr.

Department of Chemistry (TUK)

Projects A5, C6

e-Mail: gns@chemie.uni-kl.de

homepage: http://www.chemie.uni-kl.de/gns

Patureau, Frederic W., Jun.-Prof. Dr.

Teilprojekt B10

Frederic.patureau(at)rwth-aachen.de

homepage: www.chemie.uni-kl.de/patureau/home/

Powell, Annie, Prof. Dr.

Institute of Inorganic Chemistry (KIT)

Project A3

e-Mail: annie.powell@kit.edu

homepage: www.aoc.kit.edu/powell/

Riehn, Christoph, Priv.Doz. Dr.

Department of Chemistry (TUK)

Project C4

e-Mail: riehn@chemie.uni-kl.de

homepage: http://www.chemie.uni-kl.de/gns

Roesky, Peter, Prof. Dr.

Institute of Inorganic Chemistry (KIT)

Projects B3, C3

e-Mail: roesky@kit.edu

homepage: www.aoc.kit.edu/AK%20Roesky.php

Ruben, Mario, Dr.

Institut of Nanotechnology (KIT)

Project A8

e-Mail: mario.ruben@kit.edu

homepage: www.ruben-group.de/

Schooß, Detlef, Priv.Doz. Dr.

Institute of Nanotechnology (KIT)

Project C7

e-Mail: detlef.schooss@kit.edu

homepage: www.ipc.uni-karlsruhe.de/mik/

Stadtmüller, Benjjamin, Jun.-Prof. Dr.

Department of Physics, TU Kaiserslautern

Project C9

E-Mail: bstadtmueller(at)physik.uni-kl.de

www.physik.uni-kl.de/aeschlim

Schünemann, Volker, Prof. Dr.

Department of Physics (TUK)

Project A4

e-Mail: schuene@physik.uni-kl.de

homepage: www.physik.uni-kl.de/schuenemann/

Thiel, Werner, Prof. Dr.

Department of Chemistry (TUK)

Project B2

e-Mail: thiel@chemie.uni-kl.de

homepage: http://www.chemie.uni-kl.de/index.php?id=379

van Wüllen, Christoph, Prof. Dr.

Department of Chemistry (TUK)

Project A1

e-Mail: vanwullen@chemie.uni-kl.de

homepage: https://www.chemie.uni-kl.de/vanwuellen/home-theochem/

Weis, Patrick, Priv.Doz. Dr.

Institute of Physical Chemistry (KIT)

Project C6

e-Mail: patrick.weis@kit.edu

homepage: www.ipc.uni-karlsruhe.de/mik/

Wernsdorfer, Wolfgang, Prof. Dr.

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)

Project A8

mail wolfgang.wernsdorfer∂kit.edu

www.phi.kit.edu/wernsdorfer.php

Zum Seitenanfang