Networking of BioComp 1.0 members

Principal Investigators

E-mail

Department

Dr. Holger Becker h.becker(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biology
Prof. Dr. Joachim Deitmer deitmer(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biology
Prof. Dr. Rolf Diller diller(at)physik.uni-kl.de Physics
Prof. Dr. Nicole Frankenberg-Dinkel

nfranken(at)bio.uni-kl.de

Biology
Prof. Dr. Eckhard Friauf eckhard.friauf(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biology
JunProf. Dr. Christoph Garth garth(at)cs.uni-kl.de Computer Science
Prof. Dr. Matthias Hahn

hahn(at)rhrk.uni-kl.de

Biology
Prof. Dr. Johannes Herrmann hannes.herrmann(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biology
JunProf. Dr. Sandro Keller sandro.keller(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biology
Prof. Dr. Stefan Kins s.kins(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biology
Dr. Patrick Lang patrick.lang(at)itwm.fraunhofer.de Fraunhofer - ITWM
Dr. Bruce Morgan

morgan(at)bio.uni-kl.de

Biology
Dr. Torsten Möhlmann moehlmann(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biology
Dr. Timo Mühlhaus muehlhaus(at)bio.uni-kl.de Biology
Prof. Dr. Markus Nebel nebel(at)cs.uni-kl.de Computer Science
Prof. Dr. Ekkehard Neuhaus neuhaus(at)rhrk.uni-kl.de  Biology
JunProf. Dr. Jan Riemer jan.riemer(at)biologie.uni-kl.de Biology
Prof. Dr. Michael Schroda schroda(at)bio.uni-kl.de Biology
Prof. Dr. Thorsten Stoeck stoeck(at)rhrk.uni-kl.de Biology
Prof. Dr. Christina Surulescu surulescu(at)mathematik.uni-kl.de Mathematics
Prof. Dr. Roland Ulber ulber(at)mv.uni-kl.de Mechanical and Process Engineering
JunProf. Dr. Felix Willmund

willmund(at)rhrk.uni-kl.de

Biology
Prof. Dr. Ping Zhang

pzhang(at)eit.uni-kl.de

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Associated Members

E-mail

Department

Dr. Jan Hauth jan.hauth(at)itwm.fraunhofer.de Fraunhofer - ITWM
Prof. Dr. Ralf Korn korn(at)mathematik.uni-kl.de Mathematics

Christin Schlegel

schlegel(at)mv.uni-kl.de

Mechanical and Process Engineering
Dr. Frederik Sommer frsommer(at)bio.uni-kl.de Biology
Prof. Dr. Katharina Zweig zweig(at)cs.uni-kl.de Computer Science

Former Members

E-mail

Department

Prof. Dr. Kai Muffler

K.Muffler(at)fh-bingen.de

Bioprocess Engineering  (FH Bingen)
Zum Seitenanfang