Graduate School Commercial Vehicle Technology

University Co-operations

All institutes of the departments Mechanical and Process Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences can offer master theses for CVT students, but only the following institutions at the University of Kaiserslautern are offering lectures, exercises or seminars in the CVT-Master program (see Curriculum):

Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering

Department of Computer Sciences

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department of Social Sciences

Image sources: Chairs/Institutes, TUK (Koziel)

Zum Seitenanfang