Senate Commitee for Gender Equality Issues (SaG)

The Senate appoints a committee for gender equality issues (Sec. 72 para. 4 HochSchG). The committee for gender equality issues shall assist the Gender Equality Officer in the performance of his/her duties. At TUK, the President chairs the committee, which is composed on a parity basis.

President Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helmut J. Schmidt

Prof. Dr. Volker Schünemann
Substitute: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sabine Hoffmann

Prof. Dr. Roland Ulber
Substitute: Prof. Heike Kern

Apl.Prof. Dr. Gabriele Hornung
Substitute: Dr.-Ing. Kirstin Mangels

Academic Staff:
Dr.-Ing. Sandra Wolff
Substitute: Dipl.-Ing. Annette Reincke

Alina Geßler

Meiko Volz
Lara Schu

Non-Academic or Academic-Supporting Staff:
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Kurt Sendldorfer

Katrin Kuhnert, M.A.
Iris Haffner

Gender Equality Officer of the Senate:
Prof. Dr. Gabi Troeger-Weiß

Dr. Cornelia Rövekamp, Gender Equality and Family Affairs Office

Zum Seitenanfang