Zur Hauptnavigation / To main navigation

Zur Sekundärnavigation / To secondary navigation

Zum Inhalt dieser Seite / To the content of this page

Sekundärnavigation / Secondary navigation

Inhaltsbereich / Content

Publications 2018

Complex Terahertz and Direct Current Inverse Spin Hall Effect in YIG/Cu1-xIrx Bilayers Across a Wide Concentration Range
Joel Cramer, Tom Seifert, Alexander Kronenberg, Felix Fuhrmann, Gerhard Jakob, Martin Jourdan, Tobias Kampfrath, and Mathias Kläui
NANO LETTERS 18 (2), 1064 (2018) doi: 10.1021/acs.nanolett.7b04538

Spin Hall magnetoresistance in the non-collinear ferrimagnet GdIG close to the compensation temperature
Bo-Wen Dong, , , , , B. Goennenwein, and
JOURNAL OF PHYSICS-CONDENSED MATTER 30 (3), 035802 (2018) doi: 10.1088/1361-648x/aa9e26

Magnetic Skyrmion as a Nonlinear Resistive Element: A Potential Building Block for Reservoir Computing
Diana Prychynenko, Matthias Sitte, Kai Litzius, Benjamin Krüger, George Bourianoff, Mathias Kläui, Jairo Sinova, and Karin Everschor-Sitte
PHYSICAL REVIEW APPLIED 9 (1), 14034 (2018) doi: 10.1103/PhysRevApplied.9.014034

Realization of a spin wave switch based on the Spin-Transfer-Torque effect
T. Meyer, T. Brächer, F. Heussner, A. A. Serga, H. Naganuma, K. Mukaiyama, M. Oogane, Y. Ando, B. Hillebrands, and P. Pirro
IEEE Magn. Lett. (2018)
doi: 10.1109/LMAG.2018.2803737

Application of quantitative inline NMR spectroscopy for investigation of a fixed-bed chromatographic reactor process
A. Brächer, L.M. Kreußer, S. Qamar, A. Seidel-Morgenstern, E. von Harbou
Chemical Engineering Journal. 336 (2018) 518–530. doi:10.1016/j.cej.2017.12.004

Writing and reading antiferromagnetic Mn2Au by Néel spin-orbit torques and large anisotropic magnetoresistance
S. Yu. Bodnar, L. Šmejkal, I. Turek, T. Jungwirth, O. Gomonay, J. Sinova, A. A. Sapozhnik, H.-J. Elmers, M. Kläui & M. Jourdan
Nature Communications 9, 348 (2018), doi: 10.1038/s41467-017-02780-x

Characterization of spin-transfer-torque effect induced magnetization dynamics driven by short current pulses
T. Meyer, T. Brächer, F. Heussner, A.A. Serga, H. Naganuma, K. Mukaiyama, M. Oogane, Y. Ando, B. Hillebrands, P. Pirro
Appl. Phys. Lett. 112, 022401 (2018) doi: 10.1063/1.5011721

Temporal evolution of the spin-wave intensity and phase in a local parametric amplifier
T. Brächer, F. Heussner, T. Meyer, T. Fischer, M. Geilen, B. Heinz, B. Lägel, B. Hillebrands, P. Pirro
J. Magn. Magn. Mat. 450, 60 (2018) doi: 10.1016/j.jmmm.2017.04.043

Optimized Spintronic Terahertz Emitters Based on Epitaxial Grown Fe/Pt Layer Structures
Garik Torosyan, Sascha Keller, Laura Scheuer, René Beigang, and Evangelos Th. Papaioannou
Scientific Reports 2018, 8:1311 DOI: 10.1038/s41598-018-19432-9